Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSLC - Salt Lake City Intl, UT, US

Updated at: 0900 UTC 25 May 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 24/21Z 24/22Z 24/23Z 25/00Z 25/01Z 25/02Z 25/03Z 25/04Z 25/05Z 25/06Z 25/07Z 25/08Z 25/09Z
Temp63 64 64 64 64 63 60 58 56 52 52 51 50
Dewpt35 34 32 32 29 34 35 39 37 35 36 34 34
Altim30.11 30.10 30.09 30.09 30.09 30.10 30.11 30.13 30.13 30.13 30.14 30.14 30.14
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 110 150 150 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTFEWFEWCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir2902903603303203503100170170110170210
WSpd10 17 8 9 10 9 8 0 3 3 3 3 4
WGst19 30 17 15 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSLC 242054Z 29010G19KT 10SM SCT060TCU SCT110 17/02 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP172 TCU E T01720017 56009 $
KSLC 242154Z 29017G30KT 230V330 10SM SCT065TCU BKN110 18/01 A3010 RMK AO2 PK WND 27030/2153 SLP169 TCU E T01780011 $
KSLC 242254Z 36008G17KT 10SM SCT075TCU SCT100 BKN150 18/00 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP166 TCU E ACSL DSNT SW AND NW T01780000
KSLC 242354Z 33009G15KT 10SM FEW075 SCT100 BKN150 18/00 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP167 TCU DSNT E ACSL DSNT W T01780000 10183 20139 55004
KSLC 250054Z 32010KT 270V360 10SM FEW080 SCT230 18/M02 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP167 T01781017
KSLC 250154Z 35009KT 10SM FEW080 SCT150 17/01 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP169 TCU DSNT SE T01720011
KSLC 250254Z 31008KT 10SM FEW080 SCT120 SCT150 16/02 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP169 T01560017 53004
KSLC 250354Z 00000KT 10SM FEW080 SCT130 14/04 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP174 T01440039
KSLC 250454Z 17003KT 10SM FEW080 SCT130 13/03 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP177 T01330028
KSLC 250554Z 17003KT 10SM FEW080 SCT130 11/02 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP178 T01110017 10178 20111 51007
KSLC 250654Z 11003KT 10SM FEW080 FEW130 11/02 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP181 T01110022 401830061
KSLC 250754Z 17003KT 10SM FEW130 11/01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP181 T01060011
KSLC 250854Z 21004KT 10SM CLR 10/01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP180 T01000011 51003



Page loaded:  09:21 UTC  |   02:21 AM Pacific  |   03:21 AM Mountain  |   04:21 AM Central  |   05:21 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US