Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPIT - Pittsburgh Intl, PA, US

Updated at: 1000 UTC 09 Jul 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 08/22Z 08/23Z 09/00Z 09/01Z 09/02Z 09/03Z 09/04Z 09/05Z 09/06Z 09/07Z 09/08Z 09/09Z 09/10Z
Temp89 89 87 84 82 82 79 78 75 74 71 73 71
Dewpt62 63 64 66 66 66 66 67 68 68 67 68 67
Altim29.93 29.92 29.92 29.93 29.95 29.96 29.96 29.95 29.94 29.93 29.94 29.94 29.96
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- 60 -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverFEWFEWFEWFEWSCTSCTBKNSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir24030002500028000000170
WSpd4 5 0 4 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPIT 082151Z 24004KT 10SM FEW050 FEW250 32/17 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP132 T03170167
KPIT 082251Z 30005KT 10SM FEW055 FEW250 32/17 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP129 T03170172
KPIT 082351Z 00000KT 10SM FEW055 FEW250 31/18 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP129 CB DSNT E AND S T03060178 10322 20300 56004
KPIT 090051Z 25004KT 10SM FEW065 FEW250 29/19 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP131 T02890189
KPIT 090151Z 00000KT 10SM SCT060 SCT250 28/19 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP137 T02780189
KPIT 090251Z 00000KT 10SM SCT065 SCT250 28/19 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP141 T02780189 53013
KPIT 090351Z 28003KT 10SM BKN060 26/19 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP139 T02610189
KPIT 090451Z 00000KT 10SM FEW060 SCT150 26/19 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP137 T02560194 403220183
KPIT 090551Z 00000KT 10SM FEW060 SCT150 24/20 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP132 T02390200 10306 20239 58008
KPIT 090651Z 00000KT 10SM FEW150 23/20 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP130 T02330200
KPIT 090751Z 00000KT 10SM FEW150 22/19 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP132 T02170194
KPIT 090851Z 00000KT 10SM FEW140 23/20 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP134 T02280200 53002
KPIT 090951Z 17003KT 10SM FEW140 22/19 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP139 T02170194



Page loaded:  10:31 UTC  |   03:31 AM Pacific  |   04:31 AM Mountain  |   05:31 AM Central  |   06:31 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US