Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPHX - Phoenix/Sky Harbor, AZ, US

Updated at: 1700 UTC 20 Aug 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/05Z 20/06Z 20/07Z 20/08Z 20/09Z 20/10Z 20/11Z 20/12Z 20/13Z 20/14Z 20/15Z 20/16Z 20/17Z
Temp97 95 93 89 92 87 86 84 85 86 89 95 99
Dewpt40 40 41 43 39 46 47 48 44 42 41 40 38
Altim29.79 29.80 29.80 29.79 29.79 29.80 29.81 29.81 29.83 29.84 29.86 29.86 29.85
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- 160 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRFEWBKNSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir2302800230270110012013014012011090
WSpd4 3 0 4 4 4 0 3 4 5 6 6 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPHX 200451Z 23004KT 10SM CLR 36/04 A2979 RMK AO2 SLP066 T03610044
KPHX 200551Z 28003KT 10SM CLR 35/04 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP067 T03500044 10422 20344 51010
KPHX 200651Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 34/05 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP067 T03390050 404280272
KPHX 200751Z 23004KT 10SM FEW130 32/06 A2979 RMK AO2 SLP065 T03170061
KPHX 200851Z 27004KT 10SM BKN160 33/04 A2979 RMK AO2 SLP064 T03330039 55002
KPHX 200951Z 11004KT 10SM SCT160 31/08 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP068 T03060078
KPHX 201051Z 00000KT 10SM FEW160 30/08 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP071 T03000083
KPHX 201151Z 12003KT 10SM FEW160 29/09 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP073 T02890089 10356 20289 51007
KPHX 201251Z 13004KT 10SM FEW160 29/07 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP078 T02940067
KPHX 201351Z 14005KT 10SM FEW160 30/06 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP083 FU LYR DSNT NW T03000056
KPHX 201451Z 12006KT 10SM FEW160 32/05 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP088 FU LYR DSNT NW T03170050 51015
KPHX 201551Z 11006KT 10SM FEW160 35/04 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP088 T03500044
KPHX 201651Z 09006KT 10SM FEW160 37/03 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP086 T03720033



Page loaded:  17:16 UTC  |   10:16 AM Pacific  |   11:16 AM Mountain  |   12:16 PM Central  |   01:16 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US