Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPHL - Philadelphia Intl, PA, US

Updated at: 1100 UTC 09 Jul 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 08/23Z 09/00Z 09/01Z 09/02Z 09/03Z 09/04Z 09/05Z 09/06Z 09/07Z 09/08Z 09/09Z 09/10Z 09/11Z
Temp86 84 83 81 79 77 77 75 75 74 74 74 75
Dewpt64 68 68 70 71 70 72 72 72 72 72 72 73
Altim29.93 29.94 29.96 29.96 29.96 29.98 29.96 29.97 29.96 29.96 29.97 29.98 30.00
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 7 7
CIG250 250 250 140 280 -- -- 260 -- -- 5 7 11
CoverBKNBKNBKNOVCBKNSCTSCTBKNSCTFEWOVCOVCBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRIFRIFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir160190190200210018001401400120110
WSpd5 10 5 7 5 0 7 3 4 3 0 3 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPHL 082254Z 16005KT 10SM FEW045 SCT180 BKN250 30/18 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP136 T03000178
KPHL 082354Z 19010KT 10SM FEW045 SCT180 BKN250 29/20 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP139 T02890200 10328 20289 55002
KPHL 090054Z 19005KT 10SM SCT180 BKN250 28/20 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP144 T02830200
KPHL 090154Z 20007KT 10SM BKN140 BKN180 OVC250 27/21 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP146 T02720211
KPHL 090254Z 21005KT 10SM FEW140 SCT200 BKN280 26/22 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP146 T02610217 51007
KPHL 090354Z 00000KT 10SM FEW040 SCT280 25/21 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP151 T02500211
KPHL 090454Z 18007KT 10SM FEW110 SCT280 25/22 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP146 T02500222 403280239
KPHL 090554Z VRB03KT 10SM FEW033 SCT200 BKN260 24/22 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP148 T02390222 10289 20239 51002
KPHL 090654Z 14004KT 10SM FEW035 SCT180 24/22 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP145 T02390222
KPHL 090754Z 14003KT 10SM FEW025 23/22 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP144 T02330222
KPHL 090854Z 00000KT 10SM BKN005 OVC021 23/22 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP148 T02330222 55000
KPHL 090954Z 12003KT 7SM OVC007 23/22 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP153 T02330222
KPHL 091054Z 11003KT 7SM SCT003 BKN011 24/23 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP157 T02390228



Page loaded:  11:56 UTC  |   04:56 AM Pacific  |   05:56 AM Mountain  |   06:56 AM Central  |   07:56 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US