Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPDX - Portland Intl Arpt, OR, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 20 Aug 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/04Z 20/05Z 20/06Z 20/07Z 20/08Z 20/09Z 20/10Z 20/11Z 20/12Z 20/13Z 20/14Z 20/15Z 20/16Z
Temp73 71 68 67 66 64 64 62 60 59 60 62 65
Dewpt58 57 57 56 56 56 57 57 55 55 56 57 57
Altim29.93 29.92 29.93 29.94 29.94 29.94 29.94 29.93 29.93 29.93 29.95 29.96 29.96
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 250
CoverFEWFEWFEWCLRFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRFEWFEWFEWBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir290290310003200013000090
WSpd7 5 5 0 0 6 0 0 3 0 0 0 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPDX 200353Z 29007KT 10SM FEW150 FEW250 23/14 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP132 T02280144
KPDX 200453Z 29005KT 10SM FEW150 22/14 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP132 T02170139
KPDX 200553Z 31005KT 10SM FEW150 20/14 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP134 T02000139 10272 20200 51005
KPDX 200653Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 19/13 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP136 T01940133
KPDX 200753Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 19/13 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP136 T01890133 402720156
KPDX 200853Z 32006KT 10SM CLR 18/13 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP137 T01780133 51003
KPDX 200953Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 18/14 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP136 T01780139
KPDX 201053Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 17/14 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP134 T01670139
KPDX 201153Z 13003KT 10SM CLR 16/13 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01560128 10206 20156 58004
KPDX 201253Z 00000KT 10SM FEW012 FEW150 15/13 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01500128
KPDX 201353Z 00000KT 10SM FEW008 FEW250 16/13 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP139 T01560133
KPDX 201453Z 00000KT 10SM FEW008 FEW250 17/14 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP145 T01670139 53012
KPDX 201553Z 09003KT 10SM BKN250 18/14 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP145 T01830139



Page loaded:  16:53 UTC  |   09:53 AM Pacific  |   10:53 AM Mountain  |   11:53 AM Central  |   12:53 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US