Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMEM - Memphis Intl, TN, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 20 Aug 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/04Z 20/05Z 20/06Z 20/07Z 20/08Z 20/09Z 20/10Z 20/11Z 20/12Z 20/13Z 20/14Z 20/15Z 20/16Z
Temp84 83 81 79 78 78 78 76 76 79 84 88 90
Dewpt75 76 76 75 74 74 74 74 75 76 77 76 75
Altim30.04 30.04 30.03 30.02 30.03 30.04 30.04 30.05 30.05 30.05 30.07 30.09 30.10
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRFEWSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir02002302101902101402001900000
WSpd0 10 4 4 4 4 4 4 7 0 0 4 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMEM 200354Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 29/24 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP168 T02890239
KMEM 200454Z 20010KT 10SM CLR 28/24 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP166 T02830244
KMEM 200554Z 23004KT 10SM CLR 27/24 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP164 T02720244 10333 20272 403610239 50003
KMEM 200654Z 21004KT 10SM CLR 26/24 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP161 T02610239
KMEM 200754Z 19004KT 10SM CLR 26/23 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP162 T02560233
KMEM 200854Z 21004KT 10SM CLR 26/23 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP166 T02560233 53002
KMEM 200954Z 14004KT 10SM CLR 26/23 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP168 T02560233
KMEM 201054Z 20004KT 10SM CLR 24/23 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP169 T02440233
KMEM 201154Z 19007KT 10SM CLR 24/24 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP171 T02440239 10272 20244 51005
KMEM 201254Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 26/24 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP170 T02610244
KMEM 201354Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 29/25 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP176 T02890250
KMEM 201454Z VRB04KT 10SM FEW250 31/24 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP184 T03110244 53013
KMEM 201554Z VRB03KT 10SM FEW027 SCT250 32/24 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP187 T03220239



Page loaded:  16:41 UTC  |   09:41 AM Pacific  |   10:41 AM Mountain  |   11:41 AM Central  |   12:41 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US