Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLGA - New York/La Guardia, NY, US

Updated at: 0800 UTC 25 May 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 24/20Z 24/21Z 24/22Z 24/23Z 25/00Z 25/01Z 25/02Z 25/03Z 25/04Z 25/05Z 25/06Z 25/07Z 25/08Z
Temp68 68 67 66 64 62 61 59 59 58 58 56 56
Dewpt52 52 51 51 50 49 51 51 52 52 52 53 53
Altim30.23 30.22 30.21 30.21 30.21 30.22 30.23 30.23 30.23 30.22 30.21 30.21 30.21
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 2 2
CIG36 33 32 32 250 250 250 250 250 20 16 4 4
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRLIFRLIFR
WX-----------------------DZ BR-DZ BR
WDir4010020210140140100405040404050
WSpd6 6 4 7 10 9 4 3 7 6 10 11 14
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLGA 241951Z 04006KT 10SM SCT028 BKN036 BKN250 20/11 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP237 T02000111
KLGA 242051Z 10006KT 10SM BKN033 BKN250 20/11 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP234 T02000111 56012
KLGA 242151Z 02004KT 10SM BKN032 BKN250 19/11 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP230 T01940106
KLGA 242251Z 21007KT 10SM BKN032 BKN250 19/11 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP231 T01890106
KLGA 242351Z 14010KT 10SM SCT030 BKN250 18/10 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP230 T01780100 10206 20172 56004
KLGA 250051Z 14009KT 10SM FEW030 BKN250 17/09 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP233 T01670094
KLGA 250151Z 10004KT 10SM FEW025 BKN250 16/11 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP236 T01610106
KLGA 250251Z 04003KT 10SM SCT020 BKN250 15/11 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP237 T01500106 51008
KLGA 250351Z 05007KT 10SM FEW025 SCT033 BKN250 15/11 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP237 T01500111
KLGA 250451Z 04006KT 10SM OVC020 14/11 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP234 T01440111 402060111
KLGA 250551Z 04010KT 10SM BKN016 OVC025 14/11 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP229 T01440111 10178 20144 58009
KLGA 250651Z 04011KT 2SM -DZ BR BKN004 OVC013 13/12 A3021 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 2 1/2 DZB06 SLP228 P0000 T01330117
KLGA 250751Z 05014KT 2SM -DZ BR OVC004 13/12 A3021 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3 SLP230 P0001 T01330117



Page loaded:  08:59 UTC  |   01:59 AM Pacific  |   02:59 AM Mountain  |   03:59 AM Central  |   04:59 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US