Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLGA - New York/La Guardia, NY, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 20 Aug 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/04Z 20/05Z 20/06Z 20/07Z 20/08Z 20/09Z 20/10Z 20/11Z 20/12Z 20/13Z 20/14Z 20/15Z 20/16Z
Temp82 80 80 79 80 78 76 76 77 78 80 81 84
Dewpt69 69 70 68 68 68 71 68 64 61 61 61 62
Altim29.99 30.00 30.01 30.01 30.02 30.04 30.06 30.09 30.10 30.10 30.10 30.10 30.09
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- 250 250 250 250 250 -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTSCTSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTSCTFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir0320280031036060604050606070
WSpd0 3 4 0 3 5 6 5 9 10 8 8 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLGA 200351Z 00000KT 10SM SCT250 28/21 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP157 T02780206
KLGA 200451Z 32003KT 10SM SCT250 27/21 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP157 T02670206 403390239
KLGA 200551Z 28004KT 10SM SCT250 27/21 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP161 T02670211 10283 20261 53005
KLGA 200651Z 00000KT 10SM BKN250 26/20 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP162 T02610200
KLGA 200751Z 31003KT 10SM BKN250 27/20 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP164 T02670200
KLGA 200851Z 36005KT 10SM BKN250 26/20 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP171 T02560200 53010
KLGA 200951Z 06006KT 10SM BKN250 24/22 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP180 T02440217
KLGA 201051Z 06005KT 10SM BKN250 24/20 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP188 T02440200
KLGA 201151Z 04009KT 10SM SCT250 25/18 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP192 T02500178 10272 20244 51021
KLGA 201251Z 05010KT 10SM SCT250 26/16 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 T02560161
KLGA 201351Z 06008KT 10SM SCT250 27/16 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 T02670161
KLGA 201451Z 06008KT 10SM FEW055 FEW250 27/16 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 T02720161 51001
KLGA 201551Z 07007KT 10SM FEW055 FEW250 29/17 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP191 T02890167



Page loaded:  16:08 UTC  |   09:08 AM Pacific  |   10:08 AM Mountain  |   11:08 AM Central  |   12:08 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US