Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLAS - Las Vegas/McCarran I, NV, US

Updated at: 1700 UTC 20 Aug 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/05Z 20/06Z 20/07Z 20/08Z 20/09Z 20/10Z 20/11Z 20/12Z 20/13Z 20/14Z 20/15Z 20/16Z 20/17Z
Temp92 89 87 84 84 83 81 80 79 80 84 88 91
Dewpt22 24 26 27 28 28 30 29 31 30 31 28 28
Altim29.87 29.87 29.87 29.87 29.87 29.88 29.89 29.89 29.91 29.92 29.94 29.94 29.95
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir200190220220250002000190000
WSpd5 4 6 4 7 0 0 3 0 4 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLAS 200456Z 20005KT 10SM CLR 33/M06 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP082 T03331056
KLAS 200556Z 19004KT 10SM CLR 32/M04 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP083 T03171044 10400 20317 51017
KLAS 200656Z 22006KT 10SM CLR 31/M03 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP083 T03061033
KLAS 200756Z 22004KT 10SM CLR 29/M03 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP083 T02891028 404060256
KLAS 200856Z 25007KT 10SM CLR 29/M02 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP083 T02891022 55000
KLAS 200956Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 28/M02 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP087 T02831022
KLAS 201056Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 27/M01 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP089 T02721011
KLAS 201156Z 20003KT 10SM CLR 27/M02 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP090 T02671017 10317 20267 51006
KLAS 201256Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 26/M01 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP097 T02611006
KLAS 201356Z 19004KT 10SM CLR 27/M01 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP102 T02671011
KLAS 201456Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 29/M01 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP107 T02891006 51015
KLAS 201556Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 31/M02 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP108 T03111022
KLAS 201656Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 33/M02 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP111 T03281022



Page loaded:  17:06 UTC  |   10:06 AM Pacific  |   11:06 AM Mountain  |   12:06 PM Central  |   01:06 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US