Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KIAH - Houston/Bush Intl, TX, US

Updated at: 1000 UTC 09 Jul 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 08/22Z 08/23Z 09/00Z 09/01Z 09/02Z 09/03Z 09/04Z 09/05Z 09/06Z 09/07Z 09/08Z 09/09Z 09/10Z
Temp95 94 93 90 87 85 84 83 82 82 82 82 82
Dewpt72 72 74 72 74 74 74 75 76 77 77 77 77
Altim29.88 29.87 29.86 29.87 29.89 29.90 29.92 29.93 29.92 29.91 29.90 29.90 29.90
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 7
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWSCTFEWSCTSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir190190190190190190190170180180180190190
WSpd7 7 6 9 8 6 7 4 6 6 7 7 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KIAH 082153Z 19007KT 10SM SCT055 SCT250 35/22 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP118 T03500222
KIAH 082253Z 19007KT 10SM SCT055 SCT250 34/22 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP113 T03440222
KIAH 082353Z 19006KT 10SM FEW050 SCT250 34/23 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP112 T03390233 10356 20339 56009
KIAH 090053Z 19009KT 10SM FEW043 SCT250 32/22 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP114 T03220222
KIAH 090153Z 19008KT 10SM FEW035 SCT250 31/23 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP121 T03060233
KIAH 090253Z 19006KT 10SM FEW250 29/23 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP124 T02940233 52012
KIAH 090353Z 19007KT 10SM FEW250 29/23 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP131 T02890233
KIAH 090453Z 17004KT 10SM FEW250 28/24 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP132 T02830239
KIAH 090553Z COR 18006KT 10SM FEW020 28/24 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP131 T02780244 10339 20278 403560278 50007
KIAH 090653Z 18006KT 10SM SCT017 28/25 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP127 T02780250
KIAH 090753Z 18007KT 10SM FEW013 28/25 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP123 T02780250
KIAH 090853Z 19007KT 10SM SCT014 28/25 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP122 T02780250 56009
KIAH 090953Z 19006KT 7SM SCT014 28/25 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP125 T02780250



Page loaded:  10:56 UTC  |   03:56 AM Pacific  |   04:56 AM Mountain  |   05:56 AM Central  |   06:56 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US