Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDFW - Dallas-Ft Worth Intl, TX, US

Updated at: 1100 UTC 09 Jul 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 08/23Z 09/00Z 09/01Z 09/02Z 09/03Z 09/04Z 09/05Z 09/06Z 09/07Z 09/08Z 09/09Z 09/10Z 09/11Z
Temp93 91 90 88 86 85 85 84 83 82 81 80 79
Dewpt76 74 74 75 75 75 75 74 74 74 74 74 75
Altim29.82 29.80 29.80 29.81 29.82 29.83 29.83 29.82 29.81 29.82 29.81 29.83 29.83
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir160160170150150140150170180180180170170
WSpd11 14 11 12 8 8 11 12 12 13 10 11 10
WGst-- -- 17 -- -- -- -- -- 16 20 15 15 15
Raw hourly METARs
KDFW 082253Z 16011KT 10SM SCT046 SCT300 34/24 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP086 T03390244
KDFW 082353Z 16014KT 10SM FEW046 SCT300 33/23 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP083 T03280233 10344 20317 56010 $
KDFW 090053Z 17011G17KT 10SM FEW300 32/23 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP082 T03220233 $
KDFW 090153Z 15012KT 10SM FEW300 31/24 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP085 T03110239 $
KDFW 090253Z 15008KT 10SM FEW300 30/24 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP087 T03000239 53005 $
KDFW 090353Z 14008KT 10SM CLR 29/24 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP092 T02940239 $
KDFW 090453Z 15011KT 10SM CLR 29/24 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP093 T02940239 $
KDFW 090553Z 17012KT 10SM CLR 29/23 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP087 T02890233 10322 20289 403440239 50000 $
KDFW 090653Z 18012G16KT 10SM CLR 28/23 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP085 T02830233 $
KDFW 090753Z 18013G20KT 10SM CLR 28/23 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP087 T02780233 $
KDFW 090853Z 18010G15KT 10SM CLR 27/23 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP084 T02720233 58002 $
KDFW 090953Z 17011G15KT 10SM CLR 27/23 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP090 T02670233 $
KDFW 091053Z 17010G15KT 10SM CLR 26/24 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP093 T02610239 $



Page loaded:  11:36 UTC  |   04:36 AM Pacific  |   05:36 AM Mountain  |   06:36 AM Central  |   07:36 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US