Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCLT - Charlotte/Douglas In, NC, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 20 Aug 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/04Z 20/05Z 20/06Z 20/07Z 20/08Z 20/09Z 20/10Z 20/11Z 20/12Z 20/13Z 20/14Z 20/15Z 20/16Z
Temp73 74 74 74 73 73 74 74 76 77 79 80 82
Dewpt70 69 68 69 69 70 70 70 70 71 71 72 72
Altim30.12 30.11 30.11 30.11 30.11 30.12 30.13 30.14 30.14 30.16 30.16 30.16 30.16
VIS10 10 10 10 9 10 10 8 10 10 10 10 10
CIG200 220 190 180 180 180 160 140 150 160 250 180 180
CoverOVCOVCBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-------------------------RA
WDir100000000180180250260180
WSpd5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3 4 3 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCLT 200352Z 01005KT 10SM FEW120 OVC200 23/21 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP190 T02280211
KCLT 200452Z 00000KT 10SM SCT180 OVC220 23/21 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP187 T02330206 403500228
KCLT 200552Z 00000KT 10SM BKN190 23/20 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP187 T02330200 10261 20228 58002
KCLT 200652Z 00000KT 10SM BKN180 23/21 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP184 T02330206
KCLT 200752Z 00000KT 9SM OVC180 23/21 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP186 T02280206
KCLT 200852Z 00000KT 10SM OVC180 23/21 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP192 T02280211 53003
KCLT 200952Z 00000KT 10SM OVC160 23/21 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP194 T02330211
KCLT 201052Z 00000KT 8SM FEW110 BKN140 23/21 A3014 RMK AO2 RAB23E33 SLP197 P0000 T02330211
KCLT 201152Z 18003KT 10SM FEW110 BKN150 BKN250 24/21 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP199 VIRGA N 60000 70094 T02440211 10244 20222 53007
KCLT 201252Z 18003KT 10SM FEW110 BKN160 BKN250 25/22 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP202 VIRGA S T02500217
KCLT 201352Z 25004KT 10SM FEW018 SCT130 BKN250 26/22 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP204 VIRGA S T02610217
KCLT 201452Z 26003KT 10SM FEW018 FEW130 BKN180 BKN250 27/22 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP203 T02670222 50004
KCLT 201552Z 18005KT 10SM -RA FEW018 SCT100 BKN180 BKN250 28/22 A3016 RMK AO2 RAB34 SLP204 P0000 T02780222



Page loaded:  16:18 UTC  |   09:18 AM Pacific  |   10:18 AM Mountain  |   11:18 AM Central  |   12:18 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US