Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCLE - Cleveland/Hopkins In, OH, US

Updated at: 1700 UTC 20 Aug 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/05Z 20/06Z 20/07Z 20/08Z 20/09Z 20/10Z 20/11Z 20/12Z 20/13Z 20/14Z 20/15Z 20/16Z 20/17Z
Temp71 71 71 70 69 69 69 72 77 82 84 85 87
Dewpt68 67 67 66 66 66 66 68 70 70 69 69 69
Altim30.10 30.11 30.11 30.10 30.10 30.10 30.10 30.11 30.10 30.09 30.11 30.10 30.07
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir160170013000160160160170180190220
WSpd5 3 0 3 0 0 5 5 7 6 7 7 11
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCLE 200451Z 16005KT 10SM CLR 22/20 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP187 T02170200 402890189 $
KCLE 200551Z 17003KT 10SM FEW250 22/19 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP189 T02170194 10256 20217 51004 $
KCLE 200651Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 22/19 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP189 T02170194 $
KCLE 200751Z 13003KT 10SM FEW250 21/19 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP188 T02110189 $
KCLE 200851Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 21/19 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP187 T02060189 57002 $
KCLE 200951Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 21/19 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP187 T02060189 $
KCLE 201051Z 16005KT 10SM FEW250 21/19 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP188 T02060189 $
KCLE 201151Z 16005KT 10SM FEW250 22/20 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP190 T02220200 10222 20200 53002 $
KCLE 201251Z 16007KT 10SM FEW250 25/21 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP186 T02500211 $
KCLE 201351Z 17006KT 10SM FEW250 28/21 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP181 T02780211
KCLE 201451Z 18007KT 10SM FEW250 29/21 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP189 T02890206 53001
KCLE 201551Z 19007KT 10SM FEW030 FEW250 29/21 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP184 T02940206
KCLE 201651Z 22011KT 10SM SCT039 SCT250 31/21 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP177 T03060206



Page loaded:  17:10 UTC  |   10:10 AM Pacific  |   11:10 AM Mountain  |   12:10 PM Central  |   01:10 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US