Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBOS - Boston/Logan Intl, MA, US

Updated at: 1200 UTC 30 Mar 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 30/00Z 30/01Z 30/02Z 30/03Z 30/04Z 30/05Z 30/06Z 30/07Z 30/08Z 30/09Z 30/10Z 30/11Z 30/12Z
Temp39 40 40 40 39 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 39
Dewpt38 39 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 39 38 37
Altim30.01 30.02 29.97 30.01 29.93 29.96 29.97 29.96 29.97 29.98 29.98 30.00 29.99
VIS1.5 3 1.75 10 2 10 10 3 2.5 3 6 5 3
CIG5 4 5 6 6 7 9 9 7 6 8 8 8
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRLIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFR
WX-RA BRVCTS -RA BR-TSGR -TSRA BR---RA BR-----DZ BR-DZ BR-DZ BR-DZ BRBRBR
WDir706060205040402020360203040
WSpd16 12 18 16 18 16 20 15 13 14 13 12 14
WGst-- -- 23 23 25 22 24 -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBOS 292354Z 07016KT 1 1/2SM -RA BR BKN005 OVC010 04/03 A3001 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3 SLP160 P0002 60011 T00390033 10050 20039 58013
KBOS 300100Z 06012KT 3SM VCTS -RA BR OVC004 04/04 A3002 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT W-NE PRESRR P0001 T00440039
KBOS 300159Z 06018G23KT 1 3/4SM R04R/5500VP6000FT -TSGRRA BR BKN005 BKN009 OVC016 04/03 A2997 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 2 1/2 LTG DSNT SE-SW GRB58 GR LESS THAN 1/4/ P0000 T00440033
KBOS 300254Z 02016G23KT 10SM OVC006 04/03 A3001 RMK AO2 WSHFT 0238 LTG DSNT E RAE25GRB0158E09 TSE12 SLP160 P0011 60029 T00440033 55000
KBOS 300354Z 05018G25KT 2SM -RA BR BKN006 BKN011 OVC016 04/03 A2993 RMK AO2 WSHFT 0241 SFC VIS 4 RAB0257 SLP136 P0003 T00390033
KBOS 300454Z 04016G22KT 10SM OVC007 04/03 A2996 RMK AO2 RAE08 SLP144 P0001 T00440033 400610039
KBOS 300554Z COR 04020G24KT 10SM OVC009 04/03 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP146 60033 T00440033 10044 20039 55014
KBOS 300654Z 02015KT 3SM -DZ BR OVC009 04/03 A2996 RMK AO2 DZB47 SLP146 P0000 T00440033
KBOS 300754Z 02013KT 2 1/2SM -DZ BR OVC007 04/03 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP146 P0000 T00440033
KBOS 300854Z 36014KT 3SM -DZ BR OVC006 04/03 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP150 P0000 60000 T00440033 53003
KBOS 300954Z 02013KT 6SM -DZ BR OVC008 04/04 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP152 P0000 T00440039
KBOS 301054Z 03012KT 5SM BR OVC008 04/03 A3000 RMK AO2 DZE36 SLP157 P0000 T00440033
KBOS 301154Z 04014KT 3SM BR BKN008 OVC011 04/03 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP156 60000 70057 T00390028 10050 20039 50006



Page loaded:  12:58 UTC  |   05:58 AM Pacific  |   06:58 AM Mountain  |   07:58 AM Central  |   08:58 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US