Impacts METAR Board
IDs:
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Updated at: 1700 UTC 20 Aug 2019
Time20/05Z20/06Z20/07Z20/08Z20/09Z20/10Z20/11Z20/12Z20/13Z20/14Z20/15Z20/16Z20/17Z
@TOP             
KATL     CIG   CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG      
KBOS                          
KBWI                          
KCLE                          
KCLT                          
KCVG                          
KDCA                          
KDEN                          
KDFW                          
KDTW                          
KEWR                          
KFLL                          
KIAD                          
KIAH                          
KJFK                          
KLAS                          
KLAX                 CIG        
KLGA               WSpd WSpd WSpd WSpd WSpd  
KMCO                          
KMDW                          
KMEM                          
KMIA                          
KMSP                     WX    
KORD                         WX
KPDX                          
KPHL                          
KPHX                          
KPIT                          
KSAN                          
KSEA                          
KSFO WGst   CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG
KSLC                          
KSTL                          
KTPA                          


Page loaded:  17:10 UTC  |   10:10 AM Pacific  |   11:10 AM Mountain  |   12:10 PM Central  |   01:10 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US